## MILFORD on SEA BOWLS CLUB

## PRESIDENTS CUP 2024

Preliminary round	FIRST ROUND	SECOND ROUND	THIRD ROUND	SEMI-FINAL	FINAL	WINNER
Challenge by 15th May Played by 29th May	Challenge by 5th Jun Play by 19th June	Challenge by 26th June Play by 10th July	Challenge by 17th July Play by 31st July	Challenge by 7th August Play by 21st August	9th September	
1 David Poulton	Paul Taylor					
2 Ian Fulton						
3	Gary Anstead					
4	Peter Richardson					
5	Paul Bennett					
6	Ken Thompson					
David Carter	Ken Baker					
8 Paul Ware-Lane						
9	Peter Revell					
10	Rhys Paddison					
11	Geoff Fall					
12	Terry Munford					
John Paddington	Tony Styles					
14 lan Lee						
15	Gary Barnett					
16	Kevin Beasant					
17	Colin Haupt					
18	lanto Watkins					
19 Malcolm Newman	Peter Melville					
20 Steven Pennington						
21	Will Weeks					
22	Paul Longley					
23	Dermot McCarthy					
24	Rob Perkins					
25 David Hall	Paul Theobald					
26 Bob Drake						
27	Phil Freeman					
28	Simon Dancer					
29	Ken Bagguley					
30	Robert Wilcox					
31	Howard Farmer					
32	Richard Harris					